Younger Woman's Club of Louisville 


Upcoming events

    • Tuesday, September 19, 2017
    • 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    • Hope Scarves 141 N Sherrin Ave, Louisville, KY 40207

    Join us at Hope Scarves to wrap beautiful scarves for cancer patients. Snacks and beverages will be provided.

Past events

Wednesday, August 16, 2017 Fashion Show Committee Meeting
Sunday, July 30, 2017 YWC Prospective Members Brunch
Saturday, July 15, 2017 Prospective Member/Member Event Barre & Brunch
Thursday, June 29, 2017 Prospective Member Event at 8Up Louisville
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 Allocations
Thursday, May 18, 2017 Chukker Lounge at Twilight Polo
Thursday, March 30, 2017 Sassy Fox Shopping Night
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 Louisville Ballet Private Rehearsal for The Sleeping Beauty
Thursday, March 16, 2017 YWC SKYN Lounge Event
Friday, February 17, 2017 Girls Who Drink Beer
Sunday, June 12, 2016 Member and Prospective Member Event: Barre and Brunch
Thursday, June 02, 2016 Member and Prospective Member Event: Thirsty Thursday at the Bats Game
Thursday, May 19, 2016 8 Up Louisville YWC Prospective Member Social after Allocations
Thursday, May 19, 2016 Allocations
Wednesday, April 20, 2016 Community Service and Prospective Member Event: Volunteers of America Family Shelter
Thursday, March 24, 2016 Prospective Member Event: Tony Boombozz's NCAA Tournament Fun!
Sunday, February 28, 2016 Read Between the Wines Book Fair Fundraiser
Wednesday, February 24, 2016 New Year, New You: Wine Tasting
Thursday, February 11, 2016 ME Meeting & Community Service Event: Sassy Fox
Wednesday, January 27, 2016 New Year, New You: Jazzercise
Wednesday, January 20, 2016 New Year, New You: Skyn Lounge Event
Thursday, October 29, 2015 Fabulous 40's Hosts "Devil May Care" Halloween Party
Thursday, October 01, 2015 2nd Member-Elect Meeting
Thursday, September 17, 2015 Hildegard House Garden Party
Thursday, August 27, 2015 Fabulous 40s -- Create a fleur de lis door hanger!
Tuesday, August 25, 2015 Fashion Show Committee
Thursday, August 20, 2015 Ladies Who Lunch August Networking Lunch
Monday, August 17, 2015 August Monthly Dinner Meeting
Thursday, August 13, 2015 Final Membership Happy Hour
Wednesday, July 29, 2015 Membership Happy Hour

Younger Woman's Club of Louisville  is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization.

1320 South 4th Street, Louisville KY 40208 ywc@ywclouisville.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software