Younger Woman's Club of Louisville 

Younger Woman's Club of Louisville 2017-18 Board of Directors


Special Interest Committee Chairs

  • Dayna Mohan, Hospitality Chair
  • Michelle Baughmann & Katie Berghausen, Signature Fundraising Chairs
  • Michelle Riggs & Renee Shomer Community Service Chair
  • Maggie Tabor & Samantha Carroll  Lifestyles Co-Chairs
  • Anne Adair & Meredith Koon, Polo Co-Chairs

Younger Woman's Club of Louisville  is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization.

1320 South 4th Street, Louisville KY 40208

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software